Council & Committee Chairs


2020 Council Leadership

Property Management Council - Chair: Fred Fetterolf

Small Brokerage Council - Chair: Kris Kiegiel

Top Producers Council - Chair: Jennifer Jones & Margaret Struble

Women's Council of REALTORS® - President: Tiffany Williamson

2020 Committee Leadership

ByLaws Committee - Chair: Harriette Doggett

Communications & Public Relations - Chair: Laura Martin

Global Advisory Group - Chair: Matt Vance

REALTOR® Foundation Community Service - Chair: Shelley Welch

Diversity Committee - Chair: Larry Terry

Finance Committee - Chair: Leslie Williams

Global Advisory Group - Chair: Matt Vance

Government Affairs Committee - Chair: Sharon Gupton

Professional Development Committee - Chair: Scottie Hundley

REALTORS® PAC Committee - Chair: Tim McBrayer

Strategic Planning Committee - Chair: Brett Bushnell

Young Professionals Network Chair - Fara Pourshariati

Harnett Area Council - Chair: Laura Yarbrough

Click Here for a full directory of Council & Committee Home Pages

Click Here for more information on our Committee Selection Timeline & Process

Back to top