Staff Directory

Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORSŪ


Executive Department

Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE, CIPS
Chief Executive Officer
Brendan Bailey, RCE
Chief Operating Officer

Communications Department

Casey R. Angel, APR
Director of Communications

Education Department

Cara Mottershead
Education Director

Government Affairs Department

Andrew Blackburn
Government Affairs Director
Melissa Kolodziej
Government Affairs Specialist

Member Resources Department

Betsy Ramsey
Association Services Director
Mary-Freemon Sullivan
Association Services Specialist
Shannon Doane
REALTORŪ Store Specialist
Sally McGowan
Information Specialist

REALTORŪ Foundation of Wake County


Executive Department

Heather Thompson
Director of Operations & Development

Triangle Multiple Listing Service (TMLS)


Executive Department

Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE, CIPS

Data Integrity Department

Allan Nielsen, RCE
Director of Data Integrity

Data Distribution Department

Membership & Finance Department

Randi Clodfelter
Membership & Finance Director
Christy Robertson
Membership/Lockbox Specialist

Technical Operations Department

Help Desk

Bonnie Cupps
MLS Technical Support Specialist
Jennifer Horton
MLS/Realist Support Specialist

MLS Training Department

Back to top