Board of Directors Voting Results Are In - Congratulations 2020 Leadership!

Published Friday, October 11, 2019

The Results Are In!!! Thank you to all who voted and took part in the 2020 RRAR Officer & Director Elections!

Officers Elected

  • 2020 President: Lewis Grubbs, Coldwell Banker Advantage
  • 2020 President-Elect: Brett Bushnell, Tri Local Realty
  • 2020 Secretary-Treasurer: Leslie Williams, Leslie Williams Realty Group
  • 2020 Past-President: Renee Smith, Fonville Morisey Realty

Directors Elected (alphabetical by last name)

  • Shannon Brien, Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate/Go Realty
  • Brenda Carroll, Total Source/Just Call Brenda
  • Bill Fletcher, Keller Williams Realty Cary
  • Becky Harper, RE/MAX United
  • Cynthia Ward Manley, Caring Realty Partnership
  • Joe Schabot, RE/MAX United
  • Derrick Thornton, Fonville Morisey/Inside the Beltline
  • Jonay Zies, Fonville Morisey/Lochmere
Back to top